skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

Name Office Hours Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Chairez -Principal 8:30-3pm 916-916-6116 maria.chairez@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Tarke- Kinder 9 to 11 am 916-813-6859 kendara.tarke@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Xiong - Kinder 12 to 2 pm 916-495-3609 Pa.Xiong@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Balkind - 1st 1-3 pm Sabrina.Balkind@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Oakes - 1st 10-12 pm Laura.Oakes@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Thao - 1st 12-2 pm Tang.Thao@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Griffith - 2nd 1-3 pm 916-587-1631 Effie.Griffith@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Heckt- 2nd 1-3 pm 530-830-2377 Paula.Heckt@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Torres - 3rd 11-1 pm Irma.Torres@twinriversusd.org
Mr. Hamilton - 3rd 9-11 am 916-573-0661 Michael.Hamilton@twinriversusd.org
Ms.Taylor - 4th 8:30-10:30 am 916-553-0661 Janice.Taylor@twinriversusd.org
Mr. Ranagan - 4th 12-2 pm 916-572-4088 Ron.Ranagan@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Hernandez 5/6th 1-3 pm MaryJane.Hernandez@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Lor 5th 9-11 am 916-877-5247 Kayla.Lor@twinriversusd.org
Mr. Ulrich - 6th
11-1pm
12-1 pm WED Walter.Ulrich@twinriversusd.org
Ms.McClain- SDC K-2 10-11 am Marcia.McClain@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Myers-SDC K-2 10-12 MTTHF Carol.Myers@twinriversusd.org
Mr. Dominguez- SDC 3-4 12-2 pm Matthew.Dominguez@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Chew SDC 5-6 10-12 Denise.Chew@twinriversusd.org
Mrs. Day- Speech Vicki.Day@twinriversusd.org
Mrs.Lehman-Counselor 12-2 pm 916-572-2790 Tina.Lehman@twinriversusd.org
Ms.Shabazz- RSP 8:30-2 pm Yvonne.Henry@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Kiana-Office Manager 8-3 pm 916-806-5012 kiana.Davis@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Lee-Yang-Specialist 10-12 anytime by text 209-283-1527 May.Lee-Yang@twinriversusd.org
Ms. Delgado-Admin Clerk
Teresa.Delgado@twinriversusd.org
Rocky Lee- Hmong/Lao Int. Rocky.Lee@twinriversusd.org
Silvia Amaya-Spanish Interp. silvia.Amaya@twinriversusd.org
Ruth Diaz- Spanish Intepret. 1:00PM-3:00PM 916-245-0499 Ruth.Diaz@twinriversusd.org