skip to main content

Distance Learning Staff Contact Information

Name Office Hours Phone Number Email Address  
Mr. Allen -Principal 8am - 4pm   Brad.Allen@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Tolle- Vice Principal     Sara.Tolle@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Xiong - Kinder 11:30-12:30 916-495-3609 Pa.Xiong@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Tarke- Kinder 12:00-1:00 (916)340-5641 Tang.Thao@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Oakes - 1st     Laura.Oakes@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Balkind- 1st 12:00-1:00   Sabrina.Balkind@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Griffith - 2nd 11:00-12:00 916-587-1631 Effie.Griffith@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Heckt- 2nd     Paula.Heckt@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Thao - 3rd 12:00-1:00   Irma.Torres@twinriversusd.org  
Mr. Hamilton - 3rd 12:00-1:00 916-382-2008 Michael.Hamilton@twinriversusd.org  
Ms.Taylor - 4th     Janice.Taylor@twinriversusd.org  
Mr. Ranagan - 4th     ron.ranagan@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Lor- 5th     Kayla.Lor@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Hernandez- 5th/6th 1:00-2:00   MaryJane.Hernandez@twinriversusd.org  
Mr. Ulrich - 6th     Walter.Ulrich@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Hunziker- SDC 3-4 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (916) 572 - 7758 Morgan.Hunziker@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Chew SDC 5-6     Denise.Chew@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs. Day- Speech 12:00-1:00 pm (916)718-5306 Vicki.Day@twinriversusd.org  
Mrs.Lehman-Counselor   916-572-2790 Tina.Lehman@twinriversusd.org  
Ms.Y.Henry-Shabazz 12:00-1:00 PM (916) 849-5082 Yvonne.Henry@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Kiana-Office Manager 8:00 am -3:00 pm   Kiana.Davis@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Lee-Yang-Specialist     May.Lee-Yang@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Delgado-Admin Clerk     Teresa.Delgado@twinriversusd.org  
Mr. Lee- Hmong/Lao Int. 8:00 am-3:00 pm (916)296-6710 Rocky.Lee@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Amaya-Spanish Interp.     Silvia.Amaya@twinriversusd.org  
Ms. Diaz- Spanish Intepret. 9:00am- 10:00am   Ruth.Diaz@twinriversusd.org